About Us   |    Contact Us   |    Help
Employee Directory

May 26, 2016
ATM Locations

(click name to Email)
   William AjramPresident/CEO
Kevin BanasikVice President/Cashier
  Rachel HauckAssistant Vice President/Credit Analyst
  Dan MattesBranch Manager/Loan Officer
Diana McDowellLoan Administration Manager

   Amanda CorbinCustomer Relationship Manager
   Jennifer SlachPersonal Banker
   Brittney BlahaPersonal Banker
NOTE: Information sent by email is transmitted over an unsecure connection. Do not send account numbers, account service requests (e.g., stop payment, funds transfers) or other personal information through email. Please direct all confidential inquires, complaints or error notices to Linn County State Bank, PO Box 139, Coggon, Iowa 52218 or contact a Personal Banker at 319-435-2551.
   William Ajram                               Nelson Anderson
   Joseph Carr                               Sarah Cochran
 David Eastburn, Chairman                               Michael Greiner
   Pat Kessel                               Robert Mattes
   Tom Thompson                               Tom Belin
   Steve Triplett                               Joe Spreitzer
May 26, 2016

  © 2015 Linn County State Bank | Privacy Statement
Linn County State Bank has implemented a "Customer Identification" program in compliance with the USA Patriot Act passed by the United States Government to help prevent
identity theft and fraud. You will be asked for proper identification when becoming a customer of the bank. In addition, the bank may ask for official documents and may use a third party to
verify your identity.